Agrosur-Journal

Print ISSN 0304-8802
Electronic ISSN 0719-4196

Editorial Board

  • Editors in Chief

José Dörner F.
Ing. Agr., Dr. sc. agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor in Chief
Email: josedorner@uach.cl
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jose_Doerner

Kong Shun Ah-Hen
Ing. Alim. – Dr. Cs. Ing.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencias de los Alimentos
Editor Food Science
Email: kshu@uach.cl
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Kong_Ah-Hen

Lisandro Roco F.
Ing. Forestal, PhD.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
Editor Agricultural E. and Rural Development
Email: lisandro.roco@uach.cl
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Lisandro_Roco

Enrique Ferrada Q.
Ing. Agr., Dr. Cs. de la Agricultura
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencias Vegetales
Editor Crop Science
Email: enrique.ferrada@uach.cl
www.researchgate.net/profile/Enrique_Ferrada

Felipe Zúñiga U.
Ing. Agr., Mg. Cs. Suelo, Dr. Cs. Agr.
Universidad de Aysén.
Editor Ciencias del Suelo
Editor Soil Science
Email: felipe.zuniga@uaysen.cl
www.researchgate.net/profile/Felipe_Zuniga_Ugalde

John Clunes
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Cs. Agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Assistant Editor
Email: johnclunes@gmail.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/john_clunes

Dorota Dec
Dipl. Env. Prot. – Dr. sc. agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Recursos Hídricos
Editor Water Resources
Email: dorota.dec@uach.cl
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Dorota_Dec

Ignacio F. López
Ing. Agr. – Ph. D
Massey University, New Zeland
Editor Praderas y Forrajes
Editor Pastures and Forage Crops
Email: I.F.Lopez@massey.ac.nz
www.researchgate.net/profile/Ignacio_Lopez5

Juan Pablo Keim
Ing. Agr., Dr. Cs. Agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencia Animal
Editor Animal Science
Email: juan.keim@uach.cl
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Juan_Keim2

Mauricio González Chang
Ing. Agr., Mg. Cs. Suelo, PhD.
Universidad de Aysén
Editor Agricultura Sustentable
Editor Sustainable Agriculture
Email: mauricio.gonzalez@uaysen.cl
www.researchgate.net/profile/Mauricio_Gonzalez-Chang

  • Editorial Advisory Board

José Edmundo Apráez
Zootecnista – Dr. Sc. Vet.
Universidad de Nariño, Colombia
Ciencia Animal
Animal Science
Email: eapraez@udenar.edu.co

Mauricio Schöbitz
Ing. Agr.
Dr. Universidad de Concepción, Chile
Ciencias del Suelo
Soil Science
Email: mschoebitz@udec.cl

Paz Millas Ortiz
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr
INIA Quilamapu, Chile
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science
Email: pmillas@inia.cl

Roberto Lemus Mondaca
Ing. Alim. – Mg. Cs. Alim – Cr. Cs. Alim.
Universidad de Chile, Chile
Ciencias de los Alimentos
Food Science
Email: rlemus@uchile.cl

Sergio Radic Schilling
Ing. Agr. – Ph.D.
Universidad de Magallanes, Chile
Praderas y Forrajes
Pastures and Forage Crops
Email: sergio.radic@umag.cl

Gregorio Vásconez Montúfar
Ing. Agr. – Mg. Cs. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad Téc. Estatal de Quevedo, Ecuador
Ciencias del Suelo
Soil Science
Email: gvasconez@uteq.edu.ec

Jerry Nboyine
Ph.D. Research Scientist (Entomologist) CSIR
Savanna Agricultural Research Institute
Agricultura Sustentable
Sustainable Agriculture
Email: nboyinejerry@yahoo.co.uk

Julio C. Postigo
Antropologo – Ph.D.
Indiana University
Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
Agricultural Economics and Rural Development
Email: jpostigo@iu.edu

Jordana Rivero Viera
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Rothamsted Research, UK
Ciencia Animal
Animal Science
Email: jordana.rivero-viera@rothamsted.ac.uk

Ricardo Cabeza Peréz
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad de Talca, Chile
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science
Email: rcabeza@utalca.cl

Oscar Seguel Seguel
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad de Chile, Chile
Ciencias del Suelo
Soil Science
Email: oseguel@uchile.cl

Karina Di Scala
Ing. Quim. – Dr. Ing. Quim.
Universidad Nac. de Mar del Plata, Argentina
Ciencias de los Alimentos
Food Science
Email: kdiscala@fi.mdp.edu.ar

Camilo Mestanza Uquillas
Ing. Agr. – Mg. Cs. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad Téc. Estatal de Quevedo, Ecuador
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science
Email: cmestanza@uteq.edu.ec

Juan Pablo Martínez
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
INIA, La Cruz, Chile
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science
Email: jpmartinez@inia.cl

José Barrena
Economista – Mag. Des. Rur. Dr. (c).
Universidad de Aysén
Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
gricultural Economics and Rural Development
Email: jose.barrena@uaysen.cl

Elizabeth Ramírez – Iglesias
Químico, Ecólogo, PhD
Universidad Estatal Amazónica, Sede El Pangui, Ecuador
Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
gricultural Economics and Rural Development
Email: eliza2030@gmail.com