Agrosur-Journal

Print ISSN 0304-8802
Electronic ISSN 0719-4196

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief Editorial Advisory Board

    

 

  • Editors in Chief
  • Editorial Advisory Board
José Dörner F.
Ing. Agr., Dr. sc. agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor in Chief 
Email: josedorner@uach.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jose_Doerner
John Clunes
Ing. Agr. – Dr. (c) Cs. Agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Assistant Editor
Email: johnclunes@gmail.com https://www.researchgate.net/profile/john_clunes
Kong Shun Ah-Hen
Ing. Alim. – Dr. Cs. Ing.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencias de los Alimentos
Editor Food Science
Email: kshu@uach.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Kong_Ah-Hen
Dorota Dec
Dipl. Env. Prot. – Dr. sc. agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Recursos Hídricos
Editor Water Resources
Email: dorota.dec@uach.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Dorota_Dec
Lisandro Roco F.
Ing. Forestal, PhD.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
Editor Agricultural E. and Rural Development

Email: lisandro.roco@uach.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Lisandro_Roco
Ignacio F. López
Ing. Agr. – Ph. D
Massey University, New Zeland
Editor Praderas y Forrajes
Editor Pastures and Forage Crops
Email: I.F.Lopez@massey.ac.nz https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ignacio_Lopez5
Enrique Ferrada Q.
Ing. Agr., Dr. Cs. de la Agricultura
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencias Vegetales
Editor Crop Science

Email: enrique.ferrada@uach.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Enrique_Ferrada
Juan Pablo Keim
Ing. Agr., Dr. Cs. Agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencia Animal
Editor Animal Science
Email: juan.keim@uach.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Juan_Keim2
Felipe Zúñiga U.
Ing. Agr., Mg. Cs. Suelo, Dr. Cs. Agr.
Universidad Austral de Chile
Editor Ciencias del Suelo
Editor Soil Science

Email: felipe.zuniga@uaysen.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Felipe_Zuniga_Ugalde
Mauricio González Chang
Ing. Agr., Mg. Cs. Suelo, PhD.
Universidad de Aysén
Editor Agricultura Sustentable
Aditor Sustainable Agriculture
Email: mauricio.gonzalez@uaysen.cl https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mauricio_Gonzalez-Chang
José Edmundo Apráez
Zootecnista – Dr. Sc. Vet.
Universidad de Nariño, Colombia
Ciencia Animal
Animal Science

Email: eapraez@udenar.edu.co
Jordana Rivero Viera
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Rothamsted Research, UK
Ciencia Animal
Animal Science

Email: jordana.rivero-viera@rothamsted.ac.uk
Mauricio Schöbitz
Ing. Agr. – Dr.
Universidad de Concepción, Chile
Ciencias del Suelo
Soil Science

Email: mschoebitz@udec.cl
Ricardo Cabeza Peréz
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad de Talca, Chile
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science

Email: rcabeza@utalca.cl
Paz Millas Ortiz
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
INIA Quilamapu, Chile
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science

Email: pmillas@inia.cl
Oscar Seguel Seguel
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad de Chile, Chile
Ciencias del Suelo
Soil Science

Email: oseguel@uchile.cl
Roberto Lemus Mondaca
Ing. Alim. – Mg. Cs. Alim – Cr. Cs. Alim.
Universidad de Chile, Chile
Ciencias de los Alimentos
Food Science

Email: rlemus@uchile.cl
Karina Di Scala
Ing. Quim. – Dr. Ing. Quim.
Universidad Nac. de Mar del Plata, Argentina
Ciencias de los Alimentos
Food Science

Email: kdiscala@fi.mdp.edu.ar
Sergio Radic Schilling
Ing. Agr. – Ph.D.
Universidad de Magallanes, Chile
Praderas y Forrajes
Pastures and Forage Crops

Email: sergio.radic@umag.cl
Camilo Mestanza Uquillas
Ing. Agr. – Mg. Cs. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad Téc. Estatal de Quevedo, Ecuador
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science

Email: cmestanza@uteq.edu.ec
Gregorio Vásconez Montúfar
Ing. Agr. – Mg. Cs. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
Universidad Téc. Estatal de Quevedo, Ecuador
Ciencias del Suelo
Soil Science

Email: gvasconez@uteq.edu.ec
Juan Pablo Martínez
Ing. Agr. – Dr. Sc. Agr.
INIA, La Cruz, Chile
Ciencias Vegetales
Crop Science

Email: jpmartinez@inia.cl
Jerry Nbogyne
Ph.D. Research Scientist (Entomologist)
CSIR – Savanna Agricultural Research Institute
Agricultura Sustentable
Sustainable Agriculture

Email: nboyinejerry@yahoo.co.uk
José Barrena
Economista – Mag. Des. Rur. Dr. (c).
Universidad de Aysén
Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
Agricultural Economics and Rural Development

Email: jose.barrena@uaysen.cl
Julio C. Postigo
Antropologo – Ph.D.
Indiana University
Economía Agraria y Desarrollo Rural
Agricultural Economics and Rural Development

Email: jpostigo@iu.edu